The Heathers - Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Events

The Heathers host many events throughout the year, from Summer garden parties and evening sing songs, to residents birthdays and Christmas celebrations.

Keep up to date with what’s happening here.

Forthcoming Events

Sunday 16th December 2018 10:45 - Bromley Baptist Choir

Friday 21st December 2018 14:00 - Residents Christmas Party - Vicky Melrose

Wednesday 9th January 2019 11:00 - Jamie Steen

Monday 14th January 2019 14:00 - Dave Smiler

Thursday 7th February 2019 14:00 - Helana Franchesca

Wednesday 27th March 2019 11:00 - James Steen

Wednesday 10th April 2019 11:00 - James Steen

Monday 15th April 2019 14:00 - Helana Franchesca

Friday 24th May 2019 14:00 - Dave Smiler

Wednesday 5th June 2019 11:00 - James Steen

Thursday 13th June 2019 14:00 - Helana Franchesca

Friday 12th July 2019 14:00 - Dave Smiler

Friday 16th August 2019 14:00 - Dave Smiler

Wednesday 4th September 2019 11:00 - James Steen

Friday 11th October 2019 14:00 - Helana Franchesca

Monday 11th November 2019 11:00 - James Steen

Monday 9th December 2019 14:00 - Helana Franchesca

Gallery

Visit Us

33-35 Farnaby Road, Shortlands, Bromley, BR1 4BL.
Telephone: 020 8460 6555
Email:info@theheathers.co.uk

Testimonials

Joan really perked up when I told her of your kind offer to take me down to see Joan at Halstead. So, if the offer is still open, she is looking forward to seeing both of us on Thursday 26th, at any time in the afternoon. To confirm this, I suggested you might giver her a ring tomorrow morning to let her know what you've decided. I can't tell you how much I appreciate this Helen, both for Joan (who is thoroughly fed-up) and myself.
Read more...